OUR ATTORNEYS


Name Direct Phone Direct Fax Email Bio
Randall Bateman 503 972 9930 503 972 9950 RBateman@batemanseidel.com Bio
Douglas Blomgren 503 972 9925 503 972 9945 DBlomgren@batemanseidel.com Bio
Christopher Campbell 503 972 9923 503 972 9943 CCampbell@batemanseidel.com Bio
Michael Chellis 503 972 9926 503 972 9946 MChellis@batemanseidel.com Bio
Chris Gram 503 972 9931 503 972 9951 CGram@batemanseidel.com Bio
Travis Hall 503 972 9905 503 972 9906 THall@batemanseidel.com Bio
Bill Kabeiseman 503 972 9968 503 972 9960 billkab@batemanseidel.com
Gregory Miner 503 972 9932 503 972 9952 GMiner@batemanseidel.com Bio
Carrie Richter 503 972 9903 503 972 9904 crichter@batemanseidel.com
Jessica Rizer 503 972 9915 503 972 9904 JRizer@batemanseidel.com Bio
Stephen Seidel 503 972 9927 503 972 9947 SSeidel@batemanseidel.com Bio
Kathleen Sieler 503 972 9928 503 972 9948 KSieler@batemanseidel.com Bio